TempO regulations

From January 1st 2014, new regulations will be valid for IOF competitions of TrailO (see here)

Among those, it's defined the participation in TempO European Championships: each Federation may enter a maximum of 8 competitors.

Preliminary Entries are open

2013-09-30 17:46:05

Preliminary entries are open. Below you can find links to all forms.

Preliminary Entries for EOC and ETOC

Preliminary entry forms must be submitted until 31st December 2013. Payments must be done until 1st February 2014. Final entries must be submitted until 15th march 2014.

  EOC Entries

  ETOC Entries


Preliminary Entries for Media, Accomodation and Transports

Entry applications submitted by Media Representatives or IOF officials and EOC/ETOC guests must arrive no later than 15th March 2014.




TOM Presentations

9th April (click to download)

10th April(click to download)

 11th April (click to download)

12th April (click to download) 

14th April (click to download)

15th April (click to download)


User Menu

iofLogo FPO        ipdjCM-Palmela-2CM Sesimbra siteJF PalmelaJF MaratecaJF Pinhal NovoJF PoceirãoJF Qta do AnjoESPNES Pamela
Media Partners Sponsors
             Ponto dori2  VitalisSponsor2009